Annie + Mark Wedding

Wedding planner: Events by LMG, Mara Marion, Mara@eventsbylmg.com

Reception center: Sundance Rehearsal Hall, Colette Bird, Cbird@sundance-utah.com
Announcement design: Danielle Leopold Designs, Danielle Leopold, Danielle760@yahoo.com
Bride’s ring: Bands by Neil Lang, Liz
Groom’s ring: Neil Lang, Liz
Flowers: Artisan Bloom, Kellie, Kellie@artisanbloom.com
Catering: Sundance, Colette Bird, cbird@sundance-utah.com
DJ: Rob Bennion, Rob Bennion, robbennion@gmail.com
Cake: Layers, Julie Hill, Julie@layers-cake.com
Bride’s dress: Sak’s 5th Avenue, Anne, 310 887 5509
Bride’s shoes: JCrew, 310 275 5015
Bride’s jewelry: Katie Waltman Necklace/Barneys earrings, Katie Walman
Hair and makeup: Jenna Kilgrow, Heidi Seeholtzer, Jenna and Heidi, Jennakilgrow@yahoo.com, Heidrow@aol.com
Bridesmaid dresses: David’s Bridal
Groom’s suit: Australian Taylor, T.M.Lewin
Groomsmen suits: Australian Taylor, T.M.Lewin